الهدف | من نحن
15732
rtl,page,page-id-15732,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-9.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.1,vc_responsive
 

من نحن

الهدف للتطوير والتدريب

هي واحدة من الشركات المتخصصة في مجال توفير حلول متخصصة للتميز في مجال الأعمال.

من نحن ؟

من بداية التعامل معنا ونحن نعمل معكم من أجل تقييم الاحتياجات التدريبية الخاصة بكم ونساعدكم على اختيار مجموعة مناسبة أو تصميم مجموعة حصرية من المناهج التي تلبي احتياجات نجاح عملكم وتتماشى مع استراتيجيات التعلّم العالمية. لدينا فريق متخصص في مجال تطوير المحتوى والمنهج التدريبي، هدفنا الاساسي هو تطوير القدارات الذاتية للكوادر . وبصفتنا متخصصون في مجال إدارة المشاريع وتنمية المهارات البشرية، نحن نعمل كفريق واحد مع عملائنا لتقديم الحلول التعليمية التي تترجم بسهولة إلى تأثير في أماكن العمل وتساعد على الحصول على ما هو أكثر من التوقعات.

من نحن ؟

نحن مؤهلون ومتخصصون في تقديم الاستشارات والدورات المتخصصة في أكثر من قطاع.

 

ندعوكم للاستفادة من كل ما تقدمه الهدف كمصمم ومنفذ مباشر للمشاريع إضافةً إلى دورها كمستشار لإدارة المشاريع و تدريب الكوادر، حيث أن لدينا أفضل فئة من المدربين، مناهج واسعة ومتنوعة، وخدمة عملاء ممتازة ومجموعة مختارة من منهجيات التدريب..

 

في ظل تحديات بيئة العمل الصعبة هذه الأيام لا يوجد شيء أكثر أهمية للمدراء والقادة من أن يصبحوا مؤهلين لإدارة الأعمال. وبصفتنا هيئة مهنية مكرسة لإدارة المشاريع في المنطقة. يمكنك اليوم أن تصل لأقصى منفعة في مجال عملك. كن مؤهلا مع الهدف.

Al HADAF | Who are we
page,page-id-15732,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-9.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.1,vc_responsive

Who are we

Al Hadaf for development and training

is a cutting edge company specialized in providing customized solutions for excellence in the business field.

Who are we ?

From the very beginning of the cooperation we work with you to evaluate your training needs and help you to choose a suitable set or design a unique set of courses that meet your business needs and correlate with the international learning strategies. We have a team specialized in content development and training methods; our main goal is to develop the personal capabilities of staffs. As we are specialized in projects management and human skills development, we work as a team with our clients to deliver educational solutions that are easily translated into actions that have an impact in the workplace helping to achieve more than what is expected .

Who are we ?

We are eligible and specialized in giving special consultations and courses in many sectors.

We invite you to benefit from what Al Hadaf offers as a direct designer and executer of projects and its role as a consultant in projects management and staff training, as we have the top class of trainers along with wide range of diverse courses, a great customer service and a specially picked set of training courses.

Due to the modern work environment challenges, the most important thing for managers and leaders is being eligible for business management. As we are a professional firm devoted to manage projects in the area, you can today reach the maximum profit in your field.

Be eligible with Al Hadaf!