الهدف | للتطوير والتدريب
14869
rtl,home,page,page-id-14869,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-9.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.1,vc_responsive

الهدف  للتطوير والتدريب

هي واحدة من الشركات المتخصصة في مجال توفير حلول متخصصة للتميز في مجال الأعمال.

المقدمة

إن العمل مع الفريق وبروح الفريق تجعل الأشخاص العاديين يشكلون طاقات استثنائية وجهود جبارة تحقق أعمالاً غير عادية، فكيف إذا كانت هذه الجهود ترتكز على وحدة الهدف في سبيل حياكة نسيج المجتمع حياكة متقنة تجمع ما بين طاقة الفرد وإبداعه من جهة وإدراكه بأهمية تفضيل الصالح العام على المصلحة الخاصة من جهة أخرى فهذه العوامل مجتمعة تغني الثقافة المجتمعية وتمكـــّـنها بأسمى القيم الإنسانية النبيلة.

من نحن ؟

من بداية التعامل معنا ونحن نعمل معكم من أجل تقييم الاحتياجات التدريبية الخاصة بكم ونساعدكم على اختيار مجموعة مناسبة أو تصميم مجموعة حصرية من المناهج التي تلبي احتياجات نجاح عملكم وتتماشى مع استراتيجيات التعلّم العالمية. لدينا فريق متخصص في مجال تطوير المحتوى والمنهج التدريبي، هدفنا الاساسي هو تطوير القدارات الذاتية للكوادر . وبصفتنا متخصصون في مجال إدارة المشاريع وتنمية المهارات البشرية، نحن نعمل كفريق واحد مع عملائنا لتقديم الحلول التعليمية التي تترجم بسهولة إلى تأثير في أماكن العمل وتساعد على الحصول على ما هو أكثر من التوقعات.

عملنا

كوادرنا لديها خبرة لأكثر من خمسة عشر عاماً في مجال العمل لمشاريع تنموية مختلفة في مختلف المنظمات العالمية المعروفة في ظروف غاية في الصعوبة، من تمكين وبناء القدرات للتخطيط الاستراتيجي والتنظيم المؤسساتي تجعلنا وبكل ثقة قادرين على تقديم الاستشارات للمؤسسات الدولية والوطنية والقطاع الخاص ومنظمات المجتمع المدني الدولية والمحلية.
ولذلك سنعمل في المجالات التالية:
نشر ثقافة المسؤولية الاجتماعية بين أفراد المجتمع والمؤسسات والشركات ومنظمات المجتمع المدني.
actual-aiimigiving
social
تصميم وإدارة مشاريع المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات برؤية القيم المشتركة.
تحفيز وتصميم برامج خاصة بالشباب (ذروة العطاء والطاقات المتجددة)
Young adults
teaching-biomedical-physiology
تصميم مناهج اثرائية ريادية للأطفال والشباب( تلك الخامات الناشئة لمخزون الغد الواعد)

رؤيتنا

دعم المجتمع بالفرص الممكنة للتغيير وتشجيع كل أفراد المجتمع ليصبحوا عنصرا مهما لهذا التغيير.

 

 

تشكل ثقافة المجتمعات ومقياس وعيها انعكاساً حقيقياً لمستوى رقي وتحضر الأمم عبر العصور ويتمثل ذلك في جملة عوامل يعتبر التعاون أكثرها فاعلية على اعتباره من أسمى القيم الإنسانية التي تجعل الأشخاص العاديين يجتمعون تحت مظلة وحدة الهدف فيشكلون طاقات استثنائية واعدة ترفد مجتمعهم بفيض من الحيوية المتجددة والعطاء المطلق مما يضمن رجحان كفة ازدهاره واستمرار بنيانه على المسار الصحيح مهما طرأ  من ظروف ومتغيرات بين ثنايا القادمات من الأيام , والأهم من ذلك إن دعم المجتمع والارتقاء به مسؤولية تعتلي عاتق أبناءه الذين يشكلون الضمانة  الأمثل لسلامة المجتمع ,

 

 

وفي هذا الصدد لا بد من تمكينهم من صقل قدراتهم وتنمية مهاراتهم بمفاهيم نظرية وأخرى عملية تغني تجاربهم وتعزز في أذهانهم ثقافة الانتماء والمواطنة الحقيقية, فيجسدون حينئذ تجاربهم على أرض الواقع مما يمكــــّـنهم لاحقاً من صنع الفارق في مختلف مناحي الحياة .

شركائنا

55225

” كن أنت التغيير الذي تريد أن تراه في هذا العالم “

Al HADAF | for development and training
home,page,page-id-14869,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-9.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.1,vc_responsive

Al Hadaf for development and training

is a cutting edge company specialized in providing customized solutions for excellence in the business field.


Working in a team that has a spirit makes normal people form exceptional powers and enormous efforts that get extraordinary works done, especially when these efforts are based on the unity of goal to construct society by adding up the power of the individuals and their creativity to their awareness of the importance of favoring the common interest over the personal one, these factors together enrich the community culture providing it with the supreme noble human values.

Who are we ?

From the very beginning of the cooperation we work with you to evaluate your training needs and help you to choose a suitable set or design a unique set of courses that meet your business needs and correlate with the international learning strategies. We have a team specialized in content development and training methods; our main goal is to develop the personal capabilities of staffs. As we are specialized in projects management and human skills development, we work as a team with our clients to deliver educational solutions that are easily translated into actions that have an impact in the workplace helping to achieve more than what is expected .

Our work

Our staff has more than 15 years of experience in the field of various developmental projects of many known international organizations at very difficult circumstances, starting from enabling and building the powers of strategic planning and the institutional organization which makes sure of our ability to provide consultation for international, local foundations, private sector and civil community organizations both international and local. So we work in the following fields:
Spreading out social responsibility among individuals, establishments, companies and institutions of civil society
Designing and managing the social responsibility projects for companies with the view of common values
Motivate and design special programs for youths (great bestowal & renewable energies)
Young adults
Designing enriching and pioneering courses for children and youth (the promising future of us)

Our vision

Supporting society by providing possible opportunities and encouraging all personnel of the society to become an important part in this change.

The culture of societies and their scale of awareness form a real reflection of the sophistication and civilization of nations through the course of history. That is showed in many aspects and cooperation is considered the most effective between them as it is the one of the highest human values as it makes various people gather and unify toward a common goal so they form exceptional powers that pump new blood in the veins of society which ensures its growth and the continuous building toward the right direction whatever the future carries for it. The most important part is that supporting and developing society are the responsibilities of its people who form the perfect warranty for its safety.

In this manner it is very important to make them able to sharpen their capabilities and develop their skills with both theoretical and practical concepts that enrich their experiences and drive them to the concepts of true citizenship and belonging so they later materialize their experiences into realities which enable them to make the difference in the various aspects of life.

our partners


“Be the change you want to see in the world”